Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Richard Mr. Richard
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
ZSL MED

ZSL MED

zslmed@digitrex.com.cn

86-755-23253102

ZSL MED
AccueilListe de Produits Produits d'immunologieAnalyseur colloïdalD-Dimer Test Kit Système fibrinolytique

D-Dimer Test Kit Système fibrinolytique

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
3 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Port:
,,
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Air

Hafen,,

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Délai de livraison3 jours

Test D-Dimer ki t

(Classé comme détection des maladies cardiovasculaires)

[Description du produit]: Le produit peut être utilisé avec le détecteur immunitaire Bioda pour détecter quantitativement la protéine D-dimère dans le sang total, le plasma et le sérum humains et il peut fournir la référence pour le diagnostic d'exclusion des maladies thrombotiques.

Bioda D-Dimer produit par la société est une sorte de réactif IVD pour la détection de la protéine D-Dimer dans le plasma et le sang total.

Le D-dimère est un produit de protéine fibreuse réticulée formée par l'action du facteur XIII activé et dégradée sous l'action de la cellulase, qui reflète la fonction de fibrinolyse. Une élévation est observée dans l'hyperfonction de la fibrinolyse secondaire, telle que l'hypercoagulabilité, la coagulation intravasculaire disséminée, la maladie rénale, le rejet de greffe d'organe, la thérapie thrombolytique et autres. En cas de thrombose activée et d'activité de fibrinolyse dans les vaisseaux sanguins, le D-Dimer doit augmenter. L'infarctus du myocarde, l'infarctus cérébral, la thrombose veineuse, l'opération, la tumeur, la coagulation intravasculaire disséminée, l'infection et la nécrose tissulaire peuvent entraîner une augmentation du D-Dimer. En outre, dans le cas où les personnes âgées et les patients sont attaqués par une bactériémie et d'autres maladies, provoquant des troubles de la coagulation, le D-Dimer doit augmenter.

La détermination des principaux facteurs du système fibrinolytique est d'une grande importance pour le diagnostic et le traitement des maladies du système fibrinolytique (telles que DIC et divers thrombus) et des maladies liées au système fibrinolytique (telles que la tumeur et le syndrome de grossesse) et le traitement et la surveillance thrombolytiques. L'augmentation du niveau de D-dimère indique que la dégradation de la fibrine est fréquente in vivo. Par conséquent, D-Dimer est un indicateur clé de DVT, PE et DIC.
l


[Temps de réaction]: 12min
20-2500ng / mletection gamme]: 20-2500ng / ml

[Signification clinique]: exclusion de l'embolie veineuse profonde et de l'embolie pulmonaire

[Services concernés]: Service de consultation externe, service d'urgence, service de cardiologie, service de chirurgie thoracique, ambulance, service, unité de soins intensifs et service de gériatrie.

[Méthode d'interprétation]:

检(ng/ml

Description

D-Dimer200

Negative with low risk of thrombosis

D-Dimer≥200

Positive with high risk of thrombosis





Groupes de Produits : Produits d'immunologie > Analyseur colloïdal

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Richard
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Richard Mr. Richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
ZSL MED

ZSL MED

zslmed@digitrex.com.cn

86-755-23253102

ZSL MED
HomeProductsImmunology ProductsColloidal AnalyzerD-Dimer Test Kit Fibrinolytic System
D-Dimer Test Kit Fibrinolytic System
  • D-Dimer Test Kit Fibrinolytic System

D-Dimer Test Kit Fibrinolytic System

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Port: ,,

Product Description

D-Dimer test kit

(Classified as cardiovascular disease detection)

[Product description]: The product can be used with Bioda immune detector to quantitatively detect D-dimer protein in human whole blood, plasma, and serum and it can provide the reference for exclusion diagnosis of thrombotic diseases.

Bioda D-Dimer produced by the company is a kind of IVD reagent for detection of D-Dimer protein in plasma and whole blood.

D-Dimer is a product of cross-link fibrous protein formed by the action of activated XIII factor and degraded under the action of cellulase, which reflects fibrinolysis function. Rise is observed in secondary fibrinolysis hyperfunction, such as hypercoagulability, disseminated intravascular coagulation, kidney disease, organ transplant rejection, thrombolytic therapy, and others. In case of activated thrombosis and fibrinolysis activity in blood vessel, D-Dimer shall go up. Myocardial infarction, cerebral infarction, venous thrombosis, operation, tumor, disseminated intravascular coagulation, infection, and tissue necrosis can result in rise of D-Dimer. Moreover, In case of the elderly and patients are attacked by bacteremia and other diseases, causing coagulation disorders, D-Dimer shall go up.

Determination of main factors in fibrinolytic system is of great significance for diagnosis and treatment of fibrinolytic system diseases (such as DIC and various thrombus) and fibrinolytic system related diseases (such as tumor and pregnancy syndrome) and thrombolytic treatment and monitoring. Rise of D-Dimer level indicates that fibrin degradation is frequent in vivo. Therefore, D-Dimer is a key indicator of DVT, PE and DIC.
l


[Reaction time]: 12min
20-2500ng/mletection range]: 20-2500ng/ml

[Clinical significance]: Exclusion of deep vein embolism and pulmonary embolism

[Applicable departments]: Outpatient Department, Emergency Department, Cardiology Department, Thoracic Surgery Department, Ambulance, Ward, Intensive Care Unit, and Geriatrics Department.

[Interpretation method]:

检(ng/ml

Description

D-Dimer200

Negative with low risk of thrombosis

D-Dimer≥200

Positive with high risk of thrombosis





Looking for ideal D Dimer Test Kit Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the D Dimer Kit for Diagnosis are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Disseminated Intravascular Coagulation Test Kit. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Immunology Products > Colloidal Analyzer

Email to this supplier
  • RichardMr. Richard
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry